Across the Western Ocean

Pressgang Mutiny

Track list:

  1. Blow the Man Down
  2. Wild Goose Shanty
  3. Stormalong John Medley
  4. Bear Away, Yankee / Roll, Boys, Roll!
  5. Poor Johnny
  6. Pique la baleine
  7. Roll Away
  8. So Early in the Morning Medley
  9. Way Down the Ohio
  10. General Taylor
  11. Rolling Down to Old Maui
  12. Across the Western Ocean
  13. Rolling Down the River