This self-released EP from the Longest Johns features five tracks, all of which are written by the group. The bandmates on the recording are Josh Bowker (tenor), Jonathan Darley (bass), Dave Robinson (tenor) and Andy Yates (baritone). The digital track list is:

  1. The Captain's Daughter
  2. Anne Louise
  3. Bones in the Ocean
  4. Retirement Song
  5. Men I've Known and Killed

Three additional live recordings are included on the physical CD:

  • Haul Away Joe (traditional)
  • My Son John (traditional)
  • Last Bristolian Pirate (The Arrogant Worms)