Captain Billy's Privateers

The Jolly Rogues

Track list:

  1. The Raggle Taggle Gypsy
  2. Hansome Cabin Boy
  3. The Bonny Ship the Diamond
  4. Maggie May
  5. The Greenland Whale Fishery
  6. Broom of the Cowdenknows
  7. Staten Island Hornpipe & Morpeth's Rant
  8. The Rights of Man
  9. I'm a Rover Seldom Sober
  10. Tis Advertised in Boston
  11. Rolling Home
  12. The Water Is Wide