Into the Arms of the Sea

Black Irish Band

Track list:

  1. Rounding Cape Horn
  2. A Mermaids Glance
  3. Sink 'em Down
  4. Ricketts Hornpipe / Columbia Bar
  5. New York Girls
  6. Spanish Ladies
  7. Whalers Cove
  8. Leaving Liverpool
  9. Twenty Thousand Leagues
  10. The Wreck Of the Brother Jonathan
  11. Old Maui
  12. The Ballad of the Ship Pomona
  13. The Night They Stretched Larry
  14. The Fate of Miss Gregg