Sea Fever

John Roberts

Song list:

  1. Sea Fever
  2. Campañero
  3. Diego's Bold Shore
  4. The Bonny Ship the Diamond
  5. Candlelight Fisherman
  6. Farewell Nancy
  7. The Weeping Willow Tree
  8. The Boatman's Cure
  9. Short Jacket and White Trousers
  10. Sir Patrick Spens
  11. Let the Bulgine Run/Sally in the Garden/Hog-Eye Man
  12. The Black Cook
  13. The Saucy Sailor
  14. The Old Figurehead Carver
  15. What Fortunes Guide a Sailor/Leave Her Johnny

Notes, lyrics, and samples can be found at: