Track list:

  1. Song Of The Red War Boat
  2. Sir Patrick Spens
  3. Sir Andrew Barton
  4. The Spanish Armada
  5. The Zealous Puritan
  6. The Dutch In The Medway
  7. We Have Fed Our Sea...
  8. Andrew Rose & The Cruel Ship's Captain
  9. The Death Of Nelson
  10. The British Man Of War
  11. You Gentlemen Of England
  12. The China Clipper