Track list:

  1. Deep Blue Horizon
  2. Hangin' Johnnie
  3. The Longing That I Feel
  4. The Stomach Robber
  5. Below Niagara Falls
  6. Voices Across The Water
  7. We Have To Go Out
  8. Rio Grande
  9. The Mules That Walked The Fo'c's'le Deck
  10. Queen Of The Beach
  11. Red Iron Ore/Wreck Of The Edmund Fitzgerald
  12. Shenandore
  13. Let The Lower Lights Be Burning