An album of traditional Sea Shanties known for years by Allan and Dick. Many of these were learned from Stan Hugill. Recorded at Canyon Studio By Neil J Young June 1987.

Track list:

  1. Highland Laddie
  2. The Blackball Line
  3. The Rosabella
  4. Ranzo Trilogy
  5. Mingualy Boat Song
  6. Shallow Brown
  7. Roll Alabana Roll
  8. The Frisco Ship
  9. One More Day
  10. Mars Forevermore
  11. Lowlands
  12. The Hogeye Man
  13. Away To Hilo
  14. Across The Western Ocean
  15. Seamans Hymn