Steady as She Goes: Songs and Chanties from the Days of Commercial Sail

Track list:
  1. Paddy Lay Back
  2. Bold Riley
  3. Rolling Down To Old Maui
  4. Jolly Roving Tar
  5. Topman And The Afterguard
  6. Off To Sea Once More
  7. Strike The Bell
  8. Ship In Distress
  9. Blow The Man Down
  10. The Coast Of Peru
  11. All For Me Grog
  12. Shallow Brown
  13. Bring 'Em Down
  14. Away Rio